Viser alle 9 resultater

Established in 1960

The Raiders’ success grew in the 1970’s; in that time, they won six division titles and played in six AFC championship games. They got the first championship in 1976, by winning over the Minnesota Vikings in Super Bowl XI. Also in 1980, the Raiders won a second championship by winning over the Philadelphia Eagles in Super Bowl XV. Two years later, the team moved to Los Angeles. In 1983 the team won over Washington Redskins in Super Bowl XVIII, and got their third championship.