Established in 1882
World Series titles: 11

One of the most successful franchises in baseball history, the Cardinals have won 11 World Series championships (second only to the New York Yankees’ 27), 19 National League pennants, and 12 division titles. While still in the AA, St. Louis won four league championships, qualifying them to play in a forerunner of the World Series. They tied in 1885 and won outright in 1886[3] (both times against the predecessor of the Chicago Cubs) in a storied rivalry that continues on today.

Der blev ikke fundet produkter, der matcher dit valg.