Viser alle 5 resultater

Established in 1966.

The Bulls are known as one of the greatest teams in the NBA, with six NBA championships between 1991 and 1998. All six championships were with the late great Michael Jordan and Scottie Pippen. The Bulls are the only team to never lose an NBA Finals in their history.