Viser det enkelte resultat

Established in 1970

The team was established in 1970 as the Buffalo Braves, one of three expansion teams to join the league (the others being Cleveland Cavaliers and Portland Trail Blazers). In 1978 the team moved to San Diego, changing the name to San Diego Clippers, before moving to Los Angeles in 1984 to finally become the Los Angeles Clippers.