Viser alle 2 resultater

Established in 1988

The Heats came to the NBA in 1988, as one of four expansion teams, they have won three league championships (in 2006, 2012 and 2013)
in 2013 the team won 27 games in a row, making it the second longest winning streak in the NBA, after Los Angeles Lakers 33 wins.

kr 249,00 kr 199,00